site image

All Obituaries

Katherin Baker Lucedale, MS


Katherin Vivian Baker, age 89, of Lucedale, MS passed away on Sunday, March 22, 2020 at George Regional Rehab of Lucedale, MS.  A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday,...

Retha Jensen Samson


Retha Moore Jensen of Samson passed away on Friday, March 20, 2020.  She was one day shy of her 77th birthday.  A memorial service is being planned for the month of April and...

Mary Moore Kinston


Mary Nell Moore of Kinston passed away on Thursday, March 19, 2020.  She was 72.  A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Sunday, March 22, 2020, at Travelers Rest...

Virginia Pinson Winter Haven, FL


Virginia Pinson, a resident of Spring Haven Retirement in Winter Haven, FL, and formerly of Wimauma, FL passed away on Tuesday, February 25, 2020.  She was 91. A memorial service to be held...

Pat Paul Samson


Willie Pearl “Pat” Paul of Samson passed away on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.  She was 91.  Funeral services will be held at 1:30 p.m. on Friday, February 21, 2020,...

Mary Daughtry Geneva


Mary Helen Daughtry of Geneva passed away on Thursday, February 13, 2020.  She was 78.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 15, 2020, in the chapel...

Lionel Blake, Sr. Geneva


Mr. Lionel Adrian Blake, Sr. of Geneva, went home to be with his Lord and Savior on Sunday, February 9, 2020, surrounded by his loving family.  He was 86.  A memorial service will be...

Maggie Peters Wicksburg


Margaret “Maggie” Peters of Wicksburg, passed away on Friday, February 7, 2020.  She was 75.  A memorial service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, February 11,...

Robert Hill Samson


Pastor Robert Clyde Hill of Samson passed away on Friday, January 31, 2020.  He was 55.  A memorial service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, February 10, 2020, in the...

Pamela Lasseter Geneva


Pamela Ann Lasseter of Geneva passed away on Monday, February 3, 2020.  She was 68.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Tuesday, February 4, 2020, at the First...
Page 1 of 54
© 2020 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS