site image

All Obituaries

Dave Madden Hartford


Dave Madden of Hartford passed away on Sunday, November 27, 2022. He was 69.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, December 3, 2022, in the chapel of Pittman Funeral...

Iby Lamarra Geneva


Iby Lamarra of Geneva passed away on Sunday, November 27, 2022. She was 93.  The family will hold a memorial service at a later date. Mrs. Lamarra was born in Cottonwood, AL on July 29,...

Frances Edwards Hacoda Community


Frances C. Edwards of the Hacoda Community passed away on Tuesday, November 15, 2022.  She was 101.  A graveside service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, November 19,...

Jerome Cobb Chancellor


Jerome L. “Bo” Cobb, Sr. of Chancellor passed away on Monday, November 14, 2022.  He was 90. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, November 18, 2022, at...

Samantha Bowers Dothan


Samantha Kaye Bowers of Dothan passed away on Friday, November 4, 2022. She was 47.  A memorial service will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, November 7, 2022, in the chapel of Pittman...

Harold Barnes Geneva


Harold David “Dock” Barnes, Sr. of Geneva passed away on Thursday, October 13, 2022.  He was 93. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, October 15,...

Gerald Tripplett, Jr. Tallahassee, FL


Gerald Harland Tripplett, Jr., also known as “Trip,” passed away on Wednesday, October 12, 2022.  He was 67.  A graveside service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on...

Frankie Stafford Westville, FL


Frankie Charles Stafford of Westville, FL passed away on Saturday, October 1, 2022. She was 85. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, October 4, 2022, in the chapel of Pittman...

Michael Limano Geneva


Michael Limano of Geneva and formerly of Meadville, Pennsylvania, passed away on Wednesday, September 21, 2022. He was 95. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Mr. Limano was born in...

Anthony Donaldson Auburn


Anthony Lee Donaldson, a resident of Auburn, Alabama, died on September 13, 2022, at 55 years of age having been born April 3, 1967. He finally lost his battle with a rare illness that he fought...
Page 1 of 67
© 2022 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility