site image

All Obituaries

Timothy Sullivan Elba


Timothy Sullivan of Elba passed away at his residence on Thursday, November 15, 2018, surrounded by his loving friends and family.  He was 54. The family will receive friends from...

Fausteen Meeks Samson


Fausteen Meeks of the Piney Grove Community passed away on Friday, October 12, 2018 at the age of 88.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, October 15, 2018 at Piney...

Amy McGowan Columbus, GA


Amy Collins McGowan of Columbus, GA and formerly of Bonifay, FL passed away on Tuesday, October 2, 2018.  She was 84. A graveside service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday,...

Gary Jacobs Esto, FL


Mr. Gary Oliver Jacobs of Esto, FL passed away on Saturday, September 29, 2018.  He was 71.  Mr. Jacobs was born in Esto, Florida on August 28, 1947, to the late Harold Harry...

Fletcher "Trey" Vickers, III Geneva


Fletcher “Trey” Stevens Vickers, III, 52, of Geneva, Alabama, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, September 28, 2018.  He was born in Tuscaloosa, AL on October 20,...

Marie Smith Samson


Marie Smith of Samson passed away on Friday, September 7, 2018.  She was 93.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, September 12, 2018, in the chapel of...

Wilfrieda Reese Geneva


Wilfrieda Mueller Reese of Geneva passed away at on Sunday, September 2, 2018, one day before of her 89th birthday.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, September...

Mary Webster Samson


Mary Nell Webster of Elba, formerly of Samson and Clio, AL, passed away on Saturday, August 18, 2018.  She was 82.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, August 20, 2018,...

Birley Piland Geneva


Mr. Birley B. “Tink” Piland, Jr. of Geneva, Alabama and formerly of Colorado Springs, Colorado passed away on Saturday, August 11, 2018. He was...

Jeanette Kelley Geneva


Edna Jeanette Kelley of Geneva passed away at a Dothan hospital on Thursday, July 26, 2018, following a brief illness.  She was 81.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on...
Page 1 of 46
© 2018 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS