site image

All Obituaries

Laura Grimes Chancellor


Laura Kimberly Grimes of Chancellor passed away on Monday, July 13, 2020.  She was 49.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, July 18, 2020, in the chapel of...

John Lewis Geneva


Mr. John Elijah Lewis of Geneva passed away on Wednesday, July 8, 2020.  He was 77.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, July 13, 2020 in the chapel of...

Inez Creech Samson


Ozie Inez Creech, a resident of Wiregrass Rehab and Nursing Home, passed away on Saturday, June 27, 2020. She was 92. A private funeral service will be held at Shady Grove Assembly of God Church...

Duane Curtis Mary Esther, Florida


Duane Dean Curtis, 75, husband of Anna Mohrs Curtis, passed on May 28th, 2020. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday, June 4, 2020 at First Christian Church in Ft. Walton Beach,...

Mary Foxworth Geneva


Mary Sue Foxworth of Geneva passed away on Saturday, May 30, 2020.  She was 72.  A graveside service will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, June 1, 2020, at Sunset Memorial Gardens with...

Wayne Avant Samson


Wayne Howard Avant of Mobile, AL, and formerly of Panama City Beach, FL and Samson, AL passed away on Thursday, May 28, 2020.  He was 87.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on...

Robert Pritchett Conyers, GA


Robert Houston Pritchett of Conyers, GA passed away on May 20, 2020.  He was 66. A graveside memorial service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, June 13, 2020 at Corner Creek...

Michael Miller Samson


Michael Clayton Miller of Samson passed away on Monday, May 18, 2020.  He was 67.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, May 20, 2020, at Piney Grove...

Thomas Snuggs Geneva


Thomas S. (Mort) Snuggs of Geneva passed away on Friday, May 8, 2020, at Westminster Village in Spanish Fort, AL following an extended illness.  Due to the Covid-19 Virus, a graveside...

Virginia McCall Geneva


Virginia Ann McCall of Geneva passed away on Thursday, April 16, 2020.  She was 75.  No services will be held at this time. Mrs. McCall was born in Covington County, AL on...
Page 1 of 55
© 2020 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA