site image

All Obituaries

Nancy Radney


Nancy Hatfield Radney, a resident of Wiregrass Nursing Home, passed away on Thursday, January 11, 2018.  She was 72.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, January 19,...

Janice Alford


 Mrs. Janice J. Alford of Samson passed away on Wednesday, January 10, 2018. She was 73. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, January 13, 2018 in the chapel of Pittman...

James Kelley


  Mr. James Hubert Kelley of Geneva passed away on Tuesday, January 9, 2018. He was 80. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, January 12, 2018, in the chapel of Pittman...

Martha Erwin


Martha Elizabeth “Betty” Starnes Erwin died surrounded by loved ones in her daughter’s home in Samson, AL, on January 8, 2018.  She has resided with Nancy Herndon for the...

Geraldine Cowan


Geraldine B. Cowan of Geneva passed away at her residence on Sunday, January 7, 2018, surrounded by her loving family.  Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, January 10,...

Paul Lasseter


CW2, Paul Lewis Lasseter (USA, Ret.) of Enterprise, AL passed away at his residence on Tuesday, January 2, 2018.  He was 88.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday,...

Eva Holmes


Eva Grace Holmes of Geneva passed away on Sunday, December 31, 2017.  She was 98.  A graveside service will be held at 2 p.m. on Friday, January 5, 2018, at El Bethel Baptist Church...

Ryan Wilson


Mr. Ryan Eugene Wilson of Prattville passed away on Friday, December 29, 2017.  He was 43.  A graveside service will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 2, 2018, at the Lowery...

James Dean


Mr. James Earl Dean of Geneva passed away on Saturday, December 23, 2017, surrounded by his loving family.  He was 55.  A private interment will be held at the Geneva City...

Nyrl Vanlandingham


Nyrl Byrd Vanlandingham of Geneva passed away on Friday, December 22, 2017, after an extended illness.  She was 88.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, December...
Page 1 of 42
© 2018 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS