site image

All Obituaries

Idell Bedsole Samson


Idell Bedsole of Samson passed away on Wednesday, September 11, 2019, in a Dothan hospital surrounded by her loving family.  She was 82.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00...

John William Wood Zephyrhills, Florida


John William Ivey Wood of Zephyrhills, FL and formerly of Geneva, passed away Friday, August 16, 2019. He was 91.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, August 24,...

George Brown Abbeville


George Marie Brown of Abbeville, AL and formerly of Geneva passed away on Friday, August 16, 2019.  She was 80. A graveside service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, August 19, 2019, at...

Mary McCrummen Samson


Mary B. McCrummen of Samson passed away on Tuesday, August 13, 2019.  She was 73.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, August 16, 2019, in the chapel of...

Joyce McCollough Samson


Joyce Cox McCollough of Samson passed away on Friday, August 9, 2019.  She was 86.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, August 13, 2019, in the chapel of...

Ellis Aplin Samson


Command Sgt. Maj. (Ret.) Ellis “Pete” Aplin of Samson passed away on Tuesday, July 30, 2019. He was 84.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Friday, August 2,...

Alphus Wilkerson Samson


Mr. Alphus Wayne Wilkerson of Samson passed away on Saturday, July 27, 2019.  He was 95.  A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, August 3, 2019, at Shady Grove...

Roger Herring Hacoda Community


Mr. Roger Arland Herring of the Hacoda Community passed away on Thursday, July 25, 2019.  He was 63.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, July 29, 2019 in...

Debbie Mixson Samson


Debbie Jean Mixson of Samson went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, July 25, 2019.  She was 64. Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at the First...

Celeste Ward Geneva, AL


Ms. Celeste Ward of Geneva passed away on Friday, July 19, 2019. She was 23 years old. A private funeral service will be held with Pittman Funeral Home of Geneva directing.  Celeste was born...
Page 1 of 51
© 2019 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS