site image

All Obituaries

Clyde Bloodworth Chancellor


Mr. Clyde Bloodworth of Chancellor passed away on Sunday, November 17, 2019.  He was 87.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 20, 2019, in the...

James Cannon, Sr. Samson


Mr. James B. Cannon, Sr. of Samson passed away on Tuesday, November 12, 2019.  He was 84.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, November 16, 2019, in the...

Joe Johnson Geneva


Mr. Joe Frank Johnson of Geneva passed away on Tuesday, November 12, 2019.  He was 86.  Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, November 15, 2019, in the chapel of Pittman...

Annie McCall Samson


Annie Foye McCall of Samson passed away on Monday, October 21, 2019, surrounded by her loving family.  She was 90.  A graveside service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday,...

Cyrial (Bill) Galloway Westville, FL


Cyrial Cotton (Bill) Galloway passed away Wednesday, October 9, 2019, following a sudden and brief illness.  He was 92 years of age. Bill left this life peacefully surrounded by his...

Dianne Pieper Spring, TX


Dianne Pieper passed away Thursday, September 27. She is now with her Parents and her son Matthew, in heaven. Dianne would not want us to mourn her death but celebrate her life. She had many...

Idell Bedsole Samson


Idell Bedsole of Samson passed away on Wednesday, September 11, 2019, in a Dothan hospital surrounded by her loving family.  She was 82.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00...

John William Wood Zephyrhills, Florida


John William Ivey Wood of Zephyrhills, FL and formerly of Geneva, passed away Friday, August 16, 2019. He was 91.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, August 24,...

George Brown Abbeville


George Marie Brown of Abbeville, AL and formerly of Geneva passed away on Friday, August 16, 2019.  She was 80. A graveside service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, August 19, 2019, at...

Mary McCrummen Samson


Mary B. McCrummen of Samson passed away on Tuesday, August 13, 2019.  She was 73.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, August 16, 2019, in the chapel of...
Page 1 of 52
© 2019 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS