site image

All Obituaries

Robert Pritchett Conyers, GA


Robert Houston Pritchett of Conyers, GA passed away on May 20, 2020.  He was 66. A graveside memorial service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, June 13, 2020 at Corner Creek...

Michael Miller Samson


Michael Clayton Miller of Samson passed away on Monday, May 18, 2020.  He was 67.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, May 20, 2020, at Piney Grove...

Thomas Snuggs Geneva


Thomas S. (Mort) Snuggs of Geneva passed away on Friday, May 8, 2020, at Westminster Village in Spanish Fort, AL following an extended illness.  Due to the Covid-19 Virus, a graveside...

Virginia McCall Geneva


Virginia Ann McCall of Geneva passed away on Thursday, April 16, 2020.  She was 75.  No services will be held at this time. Mrs. McCall was born in Covington County, AL on...

Barney McCrummen Kinston


Barney Danny McCrummen of Kinston passed away on Wednesday, April 8, 2020.  He was 55.  A private memorial service will be held. Mr. McCrummen was born in Enterprise, AL on...

Joyce Alexander Chancellor


Joyce Alexander of Chancellor passed away on Sunday, April 5, 2020, surrounded by her loving family.  She was 84.  A private graveside service will be held at Mount Carmel...

Katherin Baker Lucedale, MS


Katherin Vivian Baker, age 89, of Lucedale, MS passed away on Sunday, March 22, 2020 at George Regional Rehab of Lucedale, MS.  A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday,...

Retha Jensen Samson


Retha Moore Jensen of Samson passed away on Friday, March 20, 2020.  She was one day shy of her 77th birthday.  A memorial service is being planned for the month of April and...

Mary Moore Kinston


Mary Nell Moore of Kinston passed away on Thursday, March 19, 2020.  She was 72.  A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Sunday, March 22, 2020, at Travelers Rest...

Virginia Pinson Winter Haven, FL


Virginia Pinson, a resident of Spring Haven Retirement in Winter Haven, FL, and formerly of Wimauma, FL passed away on Tuesday, February 25, 2020.  She was 91. A memorial service to be held...
Page 1 of 54
© 2020 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS