site image

All Obituaries

Dorothy Johnson Elba


Dorothy Ann Johnson of Elba passed away on Saturday, January 4, 2020.  She was 56.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, January 8, 2020, at Goodman...

James Bryant Jack, AL


Mr. James Harold Bryant of Jack, AL passed away on Saturday, December 28, 2019.  He was 75.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 31, 2019, in the...

Margaret Jones Geneva


Margaret Letitia Jones of Geneva passed away on Saturday, December 21, 2019.  She was 88.  Funeral services will be held at 2:30 p.m. on Friday, December 27, 2019, in the...

Daniel Brewer Samson


Mr. Daniel S. Brewer of Samson passed away at his residence on Monday, December 9, 2019, surrounded by his loving family.  He was 88.  A graveside service will be held at 11:00...

Linda Stanford Geneva


Linda Miller Stanford, 77, passed away peacefully at her home in Geneva, surrounded by her family, after her courageous battle with cancer.  She was born in Columbia, SC, on August 19,...

TC Campbell Darlington, FL


Mr. T.C. Campbell of Darlington, FL passed away on Tuesday, December 3, 2019.  He was 95.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at Oak Grove...

Dorothy White Geneva


Dorothy Jean “Dot” White of Geneva passed away on Saturday, November 30, 2019.  She was 89.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, December 2, 2019...

Bob Cox Geneva


Brother Bob Cox of Geneva passed away on Thursday, November 28, 2019.  He was 68.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Sunday, December 1, 2019 in the chapel of Pittman Funeral...

Eddie Smith Geneva


Mr. Eddie Ferrell Smith of Geneva passed away on Thursday, November 21, 2019.  He was 58.  A graveside services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at Sunset...

Clyde Bloodworth Chancellor


Mr. Clyde Bloodworth of Chancellor passed away on Sunday, November 17, 2019.  He was 87.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 20, 2019, in the...
Page 1 of 52
© 2020 Pittman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS